Mid week must haves!

Thought I’d do a super duper quick post as I’ve just decided what my next make up must haves are  after reading a variety of lovely blogs and watching an array of you tube videos on this mid week day!

  1. Nars Laguna bronzer. If you don’t already own it theres no doubt you’ve heard of it… read loads of great reviews and now have to have it!

2. Mac Rebel lipstick, a gorgeous berry colour great for Autumn/Winter, spied on one of Tanya Burr’s recent videos…‘How to look gorgeous for a night out’
 Lipstick
(I also have my eye on the Mac eyeshadows used in the vid…such a pretty evening eye)
And…
3. Essie Chinchilly  nail polish. I’ve been lusting after this since the summer but thought I’d wait for Autumn to fall upon us as it’s an ideal nudey grey shade for cold seasons!
Are any of my must haves in your  current collection?
What are your current must haves?
xxx
2 thoughts on “Mid week must haves!

  1. Oh my god! I’ve been looking for the perfect berry lipstick all week. There is a Lancome one I liked but this Mac Rebel lipstick looks PERFECT! I’ll be purchasing tomorrow, thanks for sharing! 🙂 Avril xXx

Leave a Reply

