Weekend Haul Part 2…The clothes bits!

On my splurge at the weekend I also bought some clothes!

I bought two items in Topshop (one of my fave shops!)

The casual dress…

£26.00

It’s just a simple dark grey dress, I also tried it on in green too but preferred this on me. It’s probably not a wise choice this season, as the material is thin. I really liked it on though, and thought it would look great with a leather style jacket, nice scarf, black tights and boots, so had to get it.

The Casual jumper…

£26.00

My second buy from Topshop was this dark green based jumper with blue and pink stitching running through it. They also had it in a cream, burgundy and navy with the same style colourful stitiching.

I love it for a casual winter look and will wear it with leggings or black jeans.

The chunky-ish knit with studs…

I had a voucher for House Of Fraser and was hoping to spend it in the make up section but alas they didn’t have the make up stands I wanted to buy from…boo! So I headed for the clothes! They had a Miss Selfridge section and this is where I found this jumper.

 £20.00

(in sale used to be £42.00)

I wasn’t sure about this but there was something about it that I was drawn to. I suppose I like the way it’s a bit different, with one half being black and the other cream.

I decided to try it on and obviously loved it as here it is on my blog 🙂

Was thrilled it was less than half price too!

What are you most recent clothes purchases?

As always thank you for reading!

Lu x

5 thoughts on “Weekend Haul Part 2…The clothes bits!

    • Thank you, really appreciate you taking the time to look at my blog too. Following you too and looking forward to reading more of your posts x

Leave a Reply

