About me tag #Weekly Post 9

Hello all, sorry I missed my last weekly post and appeared to have absconded for a while but I’m back with the About me tag I saw over at Lets Talk Beauty blog. I haven’t done a tag before and thought it would be fun 🙂

1. Do you have a middle name?  Yes, Angel Joan. My Dad wanted to name me Angel (thank goodness it was never agreed) and Joan is my Mum’s first name.

2. What was your favourite subject in school? Drama, I would have loved to have been an actress!

3. What is your favourite drink? Sparkling water

4. What is your favourite song at the moment? JLS Hottest Girl In The World, I know it’s repetitive but I love it!

5. What would you name your kids? There are a few names I like!

6. Do you participate in any sports? Nope but if I did it would be netball.

7. Favourite book? Hmmmm hard to pick one, I’d have to say the Harry Potters.

8. Favourite colour? Purple

9. Favourite animal? Can’t answer with one, I’m such an animal lover.

10. Favourite perfume? At the moment Loverdose by Diesel.

11. Favourite holiday? Los Angeles and Las Vegas 2012 to see my oldest pal.

12. Have you graduated High School? Yes

13. Have you ever been out of the country? If so, how many times? Yes, lots since a child, I can’t count them all…

14. Do you speak any other languages? No unfortunately not, I would’ve loved to have learned another language fluently. 

15.How many siblings do you have? Two half brothers and a half sister, all older than me.

16. What is your favourite store? Topshop (I love the flagship store at Oxford Circus!)

17. Favourite restaurant? Siam Central, a Thai Restaurant on Charlotte Street central London.

18. Do you like school? I finished a loooooong time ago 😉 but loved it, mainly due to the social side!

19. Favourite YouTuber? Pixiwoo sisters.

20. Favourite movie? Dirty Dancing.

21. Favourite TV show? My all time faves are Friends and Sex & The City, I do like TOWIE when it’s on.

22. PC or Mac? PC, only because I’m not familiar with MACs although I’m sure I’d get used to one.

23. What kind of phone do you have? Iphone.

24. How tall are you? 5ft 3 and abit!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed, link your blog below if you’ve also done this Tag 🙂

6 thoughts on “About me tag #Weekly Post 9

Leave a Reply

