Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara #Weekly Post 10

The Clinique bottom lash mascara has been on my ‘to buy list’ (at the back of my head) for a while now. I’ve read many positive posts about it and seen it featured in a fair few youtube videos.

I actually tried to get my mitts on it a few weeks ago when I bought some other make up bits but it was out of stock at House Of Fraser where I had a voucher for.

Eventually I managed to grab hold of it and I’m loving it. The first thing that stood out for me was the size of the wand…so tiny!

The size of the wand enables you to be so precise with the application and the results you get are super. Sometimes when I use a regular mascara it can look clumpy or too much for the bottom lashes. Not with this baby though, the formula gives a subtle finish to my bottom lashes and is so easy peasy to apply with the dinky wand 🙂

I definitely would recommend this and will buy again.

Have you used Clinique bottom lash mascara?

2 thoughts on “Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara #Weekly Post 10

Leave a Reply

